Logging In

( A ) If you clicked the Remember Me icon the last time you logged in, your Username and Password will automatically be filled in. ( maybe not with Apple products)

  • Click the black box / icon * “ Login “. The Login Window appears.
  • Click the * “ Login ” Icon. Your User Account Profile is now activated as indicated by the Login Icon on our Menu changing to your Username. On smartphone you must swipe the screen to view our Menu. You can now enjoy the Music, Create Playlists, Rate Songs, etc.
  • D O N E .

( B ) If you didn’t click the Remember Me icon the last time you logged in you must complete the Login information.

  • Click the black box / icon * “ Login “. The Login Window appears.
  • Enter in the required information
  • Optional – Click the * “Remember Me “, to have your Username and Password auto filled next time you login. (Maybe not with Apple Products).
  • Click the *” Login “ icon. You may be asked to save this password in your iCloud Key chain or something to that affect. Click * “Save” or “Not Now.”
  • Your User Account Profile is now activated as indicated by the Login Icon on our Menu changing to your Username. On smartphones you must swipe the screen to view our Menu. You can now enjoy the Music, Create Playlists, Rate Songs, etc.
  • D O N E.

( C ) logging in user your other Social Media Accounts :

If you Forgot your Password .

  • Click the * “ Lost Password ? “ icon. A new window will appear, asking you for your Username, or email address.
  • Enter either of the two.
  • Click the * Get New Password “ icon / box. A new window appears, instructing you to check your Email.
  • Go to your Email